Octane – Leave Me Alone (Video)

Most of those within the Michigan Hip-Hop scene know him as Octane, some of us know him as Ro, but whatever you know him as you know that the Burn Rubber Co-Owner does his thing on the mic. When partnered up with my fellow Detroit spitter Illite, the duo provides one of the more energetic stage shows you’ll find in the midwest. I personally liken them to Michigan’s own Method Man and Redman, complete with the similar stage diving antics at a live show. (judging from my attempt at the very last Respiration, I can stand to learn from them)

Below is the full video of Octane’s newest single “Leave Me Alone,” directed by Gerard Victor of Hoodtography Detroit, coming off his debut album scheduled to drop some time in 2009.

(Shouts to MoS of MichiganHipHop.com for the assist)

~ by jyoungworld1203 on March 23, 2009.

One Response to “Octane – Leave Me Alone (Video)”

  1. Shit is dope. I’m postin it on my blog. Homie killed it at the last Respirations.

Leave a comment